God's Big Story is a new Catalyst training initiative and is aimed at everyone who wants to dig a bit deeper into their Bible. God's Big Story is a one-year, part- time Training Course taking you on a journey from Creation to Revelation.

The course launches with David Devenish providing an overview of the whole of the Bible story from Genesis to Revelation. Each day is built around 6 ½ hour teaching sessions with plenty of time for break out and discussion in groups. Other speakers on the course include Andy McCullough, Wendy Mann, Phil Moore, Andrew Wilson, Richard Tutt, Liam Thatcher, Simon Holley, Phil Wilthew and Jonathan Bell.

God's Big Story is made up over 12 Saturday training session for a cost of £100 and, for 2021, will be held online over zoom on the following dates:


Saturday 23 January 2021

Saturday 27 February 2021

Saturday 20 March 2021

Saturday 17 April 2021

Saturday 15 May 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021

Saturday 03 July 2021

Saturday 24 July 2021

Saturday 11 September 2021

Saturday 09 October 2021

Saturday 06 November 2021

Saturday 04 December 2021



Ruth & Colin Matthews

Ruth and Colin Matthews will be hosting the training at Woodside Church. Ruth works for Woodside Church and is part of the Senior Leadership Team. Over the past 12 years she has also run the Bedford Impact training base on behalf of the Catalyst Network. Colin has recently completed the Catalyst leadership training and they both love helping others unpack scripture.

Colin-Ruth.jpg
BrainRosie_201201_163431.png



Brian & Rosie Gibbins

Brian and Rosie Gibbins will be co-hosting, alongside Ruth and Colin. Brian has also just completed the Catalyst leadership course and both have a desire to see people well taught and equipped. All of your hosts are really looking forward to the launch of God’s Big Story and learning alongside every participant as we do this together.

For more information on dates and cost please click through to the booking page.


facebook twitter youtube

Charity Number 1186318. Company Number 12279065 | Hosted by Krystal